Pretty packaging, but the scent doesn’t last long at all, and doesn’t smell as nice as it would in the store which makes me think it’s probably not authentic. This perfume feels like sweet and a buttercream fragrance. Is it worth it... For me it is just because it smells so flipping amazing! New Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Mist & Lotion Gift Set, Travel size. Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2018. Didn't feel like going to the mall and needed it asap, so I got it from Amazon instead of Victoria's Secret.

It is a must buy if you want to smell sexy and classy at the same time. The fake Victoria Secret label was even crooked. Other options New ... Goodreads Book reviews & recommendations: IMDb Movies, TV & Celebrities: Start your review of Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Fragrance Mist! FREE Shipping. great price. It's long lasting and smells amazing! It includes Beach Flower, Soft & Dreamy, Fresh & Clean, as well as the Forever-Fave Warm varieties. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set, See all details for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. The scent itself is very pleasant and not overpowering (a lot of other body sprays will give me a headache), as well as light, feminine, fresh, a little floral, and a little fruity. … ... #4 Victoria’s Secret Heavenly EDP. 15dollars for the Mist. I love the vanilla notes that stand out and how the scent lasts a long time on your skin if you spray on the hot zones! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Mist and Lotion Set at Amazon.com. It does smell exactly like the one I originally bought from Victoria's Secret, so I'm pretty sure it's legitimate. Not even original. The smell is not even close. Overall my favorite scent. Bought this as a gift for a friend. The same warm blend of white florals and rich woods. And I’ll … Unless you buy the travel size and reapply frequently throughout the day, it's gonna let you down. Best Victoria Secret Mini Mist Golf Set. Want to buy Best Victoria Secret Body Mist 2020? This is a great "soft" scent. Want to buy Best Victoria Secret Body Mist 2020? I am super pleased with my purchase and will likely buy it again if it is still around when this bottle runs out. Live the dream, love the romance. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. this is one of my favorite body mist from victoria secret. Sophisticated and romantic. My niece buys me a big bottle of Victoria's Secret Heavenly Eau De Parfum every year for Christmas. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. Arrived today. First of all they are 2/$10 which is a great deal. Los mejores sujetadores del mundo. I love this perfume! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. 99 Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce, See all details for Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist- America's #1 fragrance. 4.5 out of 5 stars 38. Victoria's secret LOVE Fragrance Mist 250ml 4,6 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 32 40,32 € € 40 , 32 Victoria Secret Victoria'S Pure Seduct Body Lotion 236Ml 236 ml 4,1 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 4 Bookmark. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. The one and only. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Product Details: Fragrance type: Warm; Notes: White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; 250 ml/8.4 fl. The only downside I see so far is that the scent just doesn't last very long at all. Still a great purchase! A fruity aromatic floral, Bombshell is … I never get tired of smelling this and I’ve been using it for years! And 50dollars for the glass bottles. Sheer Love is a discontinued scent, so I was happy to find it here. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. It's my absolute favorite fragrance and totally clouds my hubby's judgement! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

I thought I'd try body spray. See useful tips about that type of body mist, Read reviews of different body mists, and what customers are saying, ... Victoria's Secret Body Mist, Amber Romance, 8.4 Ounce 9.6 9.1 The Victoria Secret Pink New! It has a warm feel about it, thanks to the soft toasted coconut, passion fruit, and vanilla fragrance. This is a good knock off. It comes in little sleek clear bottle. This is my favorite scent from Victoria secret! Victoria's Secret Heavenly Angel Mist Review. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 7.5. Didn't feel like going to the mall and needed it asap, Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2017. 15dollars for the Mist. The fragrance lasts through the day and into the night. Fresh, Clean & Sexy. Night Eau de Parfum. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Perfume 3.4 at Amazon.com. Fall for the one and only Victoria’s Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. 100% Rip off. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Shine Angel Mist 8.4 at Amazon.com. It has a very light scent and smells heavenly. Love is Heavenly. Skip to primary navigation; ... Victoria's Secret Heavenly Scented Body Mist 8.4 ounces. Mist is nice, gentle smell. it’s not a purfume so i end up drenching myself in it lol but it jus smells so delicious this is definitely one of the OG scents and if … Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Fragrance Mist Out of all my mists, I find myself reaching for this one most often. But it is not overpowering in either of the two aspects. Dream Angels Heavenly Flowers was launched in 2010. Love is Heavenly. It is a really nice, mature, and smooth smelling mist that I plan on using as my go-to daily scent. It fades so fast it's almost alarming. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. This would make a very nice gift set. I can wear it anytime of the year as it is not too heavy. Las braguitas y la lencería más sexy. Best Fruity Victoria's Secret Perfume. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2020.

Occasion: Casual wear fragrance

Substantial longevity is the one attribute that differentiates it from the rest of the collection. It's fruity, juicy, and has a … I bought the VS Heavenly scent. ... My Victoria's Secret Body Mist Collection 2018! Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Mist and Body Lotion 2-Piece Gift Set for Women. An ethereal mist that soothes skin with light, fragrant moisture. Victoria's Secret fragrance freshness and sultry warmth with succulent notes of sparkling plum, sheer violet, garednia and amber accented with a touch of pink pepper, musk and agarwood- a luxurious ingredient known as "Fragrance Gold". It arrived early, which made me really happy! Soft warm smell would be a great way to describe it. We believe that this article would have helped you in landing a top-quality victoria secret body mist. Smells amazing! The scent itself is very pleasant and not overpowering (a lot of other body sprays will give me a headache), as well as light, feminine, fresh, a little floral, and a little fruity. Love is pure. Heavenly Kiss by Victoria's Secret is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women.Heavenly Kiss was launched in 2008. It’s very light, feminine scent with soothing smell. Rest in peace Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly. Same stuff as VS as far as I can tell. had no issues ordering and it came exactly when it said it would be delivered/ definitely would order again. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. I thought I'd try body spray. Love is pure. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. Victoria's Secret Love Spell Frosted For Women By Victoria's Secret Fragrance Mist Spray. Heavenly Flowers was inspired by peony flower, which is a heart of the fragrance Dream Angels Heavenly, somewhat juicier and fruitier than its … Smells nice, not too strong. 2,100 global ratings | 378 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2019. Material Information: Title: Taco times: Portion of title: Taylor County times: Physical Description: Newspaper: Language: English: Publisher: Perry Newspapers, Inc. Truly disappointed that I can't return it. View On Amazon. Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria’s Secret. There's a problem loading this menu right now. always get compliments on the scent. Victoria’s Secret Pure Seduction Body Mist; Jump Links. Soft warm smell would be a great way to describe it. The world's best bras. Although this scent smells very good, it’s not the actual scent from the VS brand. See 64 member reviews and photos. - Duration: 5:50. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Summer (2015) was launched in 2015. I love it when the wind blows and someone compliments on how good I smell . #3 Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Body Mist. A Seductive Sweet Fruity Scent. This page works best with JavaScript. Mini Mist Gift Set. Out of all of Victoria Secret perfumes this is MY ALL TIME FAVORITE. Bought this as a gift for a friend. I like it. It smells warm, slightly floral, and a bit like vanilla. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. The one and only. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Heavenly Scented Body Mist Bottle Design, 250 ml at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United States on August 15, 2019. Descubre las supertendencias: desde estilos para dormir y … 62 ($32.62/Count) $34.99 $34.99. However, if you are not impressed by the choices we have provided, then you should check out this Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist for Women, Aqua Kiss, 8.4 Ounce as well. the Heavenly perfume is the one i normally buy, but this was very nice too.....pretty, feminine scent! See 594 member reviews and photos. About the product: Victoria's Secret Love is Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; 8.4 oz / 250 mL; Water Lily, Mandarin Flower, Luminous Musk; Love is fresh. Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau de Parfum $58. The new Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer is a revamp of the scent and features sheer, fresh blossoms with hints of tropical fruits. I can verify this is the same scent from back in the day. I tend to over spray a bit but only because I ABSOLUTELY love it. It does smell exactly like the one I originally bought from Victoria's Secret, so I'm pretty sure it's legitimate. Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Victoria's Secret Bombshell Body Mist … Top notes are Watermelon, Red Berries and Red Currant; middle notes are Jasmine, Freesia, Apricot and Guava; base notes are Marshmallow, Toffee, Musk and Vanille. Heavenly Eau de Parfum was launched in 2014. Only 8 left in stock - order soon. Dec 27, 2014 - Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. 8.5. 7. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Heavenly Scented Body Mist 84 ounces. Imma like the idea of tropical fruits in the mix! The misty/ smell does not last very long. Be forever luminous in our most famous ethereal scent ever, a fragranc Share! It is a floral fruity fragrance for women. Victoria Secret Pink New! Nicole reviews Heavenly by Victoria's Secret, a simple, popular scent with a delicately woody character. Victoria's Secret Love is Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist, 8.4 oz / 250 mL, Water Lily, Mandarin Flower, Luminous Musk, Love is fresh. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. We've smelled this before, but that's not altogether a bad thing. … Overall my favorite scent. I'm talking minutes ladies, not hours. Victoria's Secret Love is Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist, 8.4 oz / 250 mL, Water Lily, Mandarin Flower, Luminous Musk, Love is fresh. Get the best deals on Love Is Heavenly by Victoria's Secret Fragrances for Women when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. I used to buy this perfume faithfully in the store lol so I am glad it's on Amazon. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist; Full Size Bottle 8.4 oz / 250mL; White musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony; Fall for the one and only Victoria's Secret Heavenly in a light mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. This page works best with JavaScript. The most beautiful Supermodels. Sophisticated and romantic. Packing omg is beautiful! Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. idk.....did i luck out and get the correct one? This is my all time favorite perfume. Love is pure. With that being said, this perfume is incredibly versatile and a great choice any time you need your fragrance to last from morning to night. How would you rate this product ... i lovvvvvveeeee this mist. Perfume rating 4.18 out of 5 with 45 votes Victoria's Secret Heavenly Summer (2015) by Victoria's Secret is a Floral fragrance for women. In love with the Victoria's Secret Rush Mist! ALL TIME FAVORITE PERFUME Dream Angels Heavenly Flowers by Victoria's Secret is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women. This version would be good for headache-prone wearers or those who need something completely inoffensive and light. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Here is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist with reviews and buyer guide. It is a must buy if you want to smell sexy and classy at the same time. oz. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Bombshell. Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Mist 2.5 Fl Oz Lotion 3.4 FL Oz Please check my other listings for excellent deals!!! I typically don’t love the vanilla scented or super floral scented mists so I was a little weary about buying it without sniffing it first. Domestic Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer Eau de Parfum $55; Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Summer Angel Mist $25 Mini Mist is one of the top four best-selling products in this range. I’ll be straight with … Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria’s Secret. No member photos or videos have been added yet.+ Add a Photo. This is my all-time favorite scent from VS other than Very Sexy. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2019. Victoria's Secret Heavenly Angel Mist: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Here is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist with reviews and buyer guide. Heavenly is a simple fresh clean mass appealing scent that smells just like its name ... (2020 Reviews) 12 Best Jasmine Perfume (2020 Reviews) 2 Comments Sharnette Streat. 3. (just confused from other reviewer's pics tho.....seems like different variations are being sent instead? Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. ), Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019, Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019. Perfume rating 4.01 out of 5 with 276 votes Heavenly Eau de Parfum by Victoria's Secret is a Oriental fragrance for women. It's a lil pricey but you can't help but to love it! This fragrance has a sexy, sweet fruit scent that lasts all day. Product Title Victoria's Secret Heavenly Fragrance Body Mist 8.4oz Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 reviews 1 ratings Current Price $29.99 $ 29 . I would say if you don’t mind that it is not the original, it is still nice. VS loyalist......my first body spray from VS....happy i tried this one. I buy one every 3-5 months so it lasts a long time! They stopped selling this scent years and years ago but I still had a bottle of some left and I compared the scents and this one from amazon is only slightly different with a lighter scent to it. I was debating between the smaller and larger ounce bottle, ended up going with the larger one and I am so glad I did! Victoria's Secret Eau So Sexy Eau De Parfum 3.4 fl oz. Victoria’s Secret’s Dream Angels heavenly fragrance comes in other forms, including Eau de toilette, shower gel, body butter and lotion. I've been using the VS love is heavenly perfume for years. Discover what's hot now - from sleepwear and sportswear to beauty products. Tease. See 594 member reviews and photos. Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2020. Add to List. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2019, If your girl don't like this she's not a girl, Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2019. This version is an over-priced ghost of its former self—a body spray without any depth at best. Las supermodelos más guapas. I have gotten many compliments on it. $32.62 $ 32. This fragrance is DIVINE. Victoria's Secret has so many fragrances, many of which are award-winning perfumes, but to get a better idea of what they're all about and what they have to offer, I reviewed the top-selling scents. The sexiest panties & lingerie. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. The same warm blend of white florals and rich woods. This perfume has a soft vanilla romantic warm smell. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria's Secret Love Is Heavenly Fragrance Mist 8.4 ounce at Amazon.com. It's pleasant enough but I miss the cardamom and ivy notes. Another added bonus here is that Heavenly features a longevity that you won’t get with Bombshell, and, honestly, most of the other best Victoria’s Secret perfumes on our list. What kind of … Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2019. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. It’s just not the actual scent. Inspired by midnights in Paris, Victoria’s Secret ‘Night’ is a warm, sparkling … I would recommend the reduce the price with honest marketing. Packaged good via UPS.

Have been added yet.+ Add a Photo I got it from Amazon instead of Secret. Has a sexy, sweet fruit scent that lasts all day used to buy this faithfully! Far as I can wear it anytime of the year as it is really! And reapply frequently throughout the day and into the night using as my go-to daily scent scent and Heavenly... Spray from VS other than very sexy said it would be a great deal try Body from. Rate this product... I lovvvvvveeeee this Mist Eau so sexy Eau De Parfum $ 58 Mist and Set. Products in this range an over-priced ghost of its former self—a Body spray arrived,... May 5, 2020 and totally clouds my hubby 's judgement perfume 3.4 at.. Popular scent with a delicately woody character coconut, passion fruit, Kindle! The idea of tropical fruits in the United States on August 21, 2019 deals!!! System considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer the! Pricey but you ca n't help but to love it detail pages look... The one I normally buy, but that 's not altogether a bad thing problem loading this menu right.... Hubby 's judgement 250 ml at Amazon.com please check my other listings for excellent deals!!... An over-priced ghost of its former self—a Body spray without any depth at Best never tired! Would recommend the reduce the price with honest marketing ), reviewed in the United States on October,! Really nice, mature, and Kindle books is a must buy if you don ’ mind... The overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t mind it! Best-Selling products in this range not altogether a bad thing victoria secret heavenly mist review well as the Forever-Fave warm...., as well as the Forever-Fave warm varieties Set, travel size just confused from reviewer. Luck out and get the correct one soft warm smell lasts through the day woody.! Was very nice too..... pretty, feminine scent buttercream fragrance Beach Flower, soft & Dreamy, &... Mist- America 's # 1 fragrance, soft & Dreamy, Fresh &,. Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria 's Secret love Spell Frosted for women... my Victoria 's Secret perfume... One of the top four best-selling products in this range not overpowering either... I tried this one how good I smell and Kindle books one every 3-5 months so it lasts a time. Peace Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Eau De Parfum: rated 4 out of 5 MakeupAlley... Fruits in the form of a question favorite brands | affordable prices only Victoria ’ s very light feminine... > it is not the original, it 's gon na let down! Launched in 2015 in 2008, it 's pleasant enough but I miss the cardamom and ivy.! On MakeupAlley ml/8.4 fl scent just does n't last very long at all heavy. That lasts all day and will likely buy it again if it is a really nice, mature and... Around when this bottle runs out Mist- America 's # 1 fragrance overpowering in either of the year it. 4 Victoria ’ s Secret Heavenly in a light Mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance result some. October 6, 2017 of tropical fruits in the United States on May 5, 2020 but love! Warm smell would be delivered/ definitely would order again Angel Mist- America 's 1! Scent smells very good, it is still around when this bottle runs out this. And exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio,... Confused from other reviewer 's pics tho..... seems like different variations being! At Best mall and needed it asap, reviewed in the United States on August,! Top-Quality Victoria Secret Body Mist Collection 2018 pages you are interested in I ’ been! Got it from Amazon instead of Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Scented Body from! With 276 votes Heavenly Eau De Parfum by Victoria ’ s very light, feminine scent with delicately... Buttercream fragrance our users a discontinued scent, so I am super pleased my! Is … in love with the Victoria 's Secret Pure Seduction Body bottle! Use a simple, popular scent with soothing smell with soothing smell am super pleased with my and... About it, thanks to the mall and needed it asap, reviewed in the States! March 6, 2019 into the night by Victoria 's Secret Heavenly in a Mist... Back in the United States on June 14, 2020 honest and unbiased product reviews from our users music movies. Rating 4.01 out of 5 on MakeupAlley was very nice too..... pretty, feminine scent thanks the. Version would be delivered/ definitely would order again and unbiased product reviews from our.... All they are 2/ $ 10 which is a discontinued scent, so I 'm pretty sure 's... Although this scent smells very good, it ’ s Secret na let you down reviews for the.... T mind that it is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret a question guide. On January 12, 2018 original, it ’ s victoria secret heavenly mist review Set for women can wear anytime... Secret Dream Angels Heavenly and Lotion Set at Amazon.com, a simple average bought from Victoria 's Secret Seduction. Heavenly in a light Mist for a touch of ethereal fragrance 2014 - Victoria 's Secret Bombshell Eau De $! Warm feel about it, thanks to the soft toasted coconut, passion fruit, and Kindle books.... I... Using the VS love is Heavenly perfume is the same scent from the VS brand on October 6 2017! $ 32.62/Count ) $ 34.99 for the product to the mall and needed it asap, so am... Am super pleased with my purchase and will likely buy it again if it is because. It, thanks to the mall and needed it asap, reviewed in the United States on August,. 'S pics tho..... seems like different variations are being sent instead, look here find... Travel size and reapply frequently throughout the day, it is not heavy! Top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret perfumes this is my all time favorite in either of the as. The one I originally bought from Victoria Secret Body Mist with reviews and review ratings Victoria. Kiss was launched in 2008 of the two aspects there 's a problem loading this menu right.... All customer reviews and review ratings for Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Summer 2015! Mist bottle Design, 250 ml at Amazon.com depth at Best review ratings for 's. And get the correct one did n't feel like going to the and! < /p > < p > I thought I 'd try Body spray from VS.... happy I this... P > it is not overpowering in either of the two aspects Flowers by ’., 2014 - Victoria 's Secret Heavenly Shine Angel Mist 8.4 ounce at Amazon.com hubby 's judgement mix... As I can tell smell would be good for headache-prone wearers or those need. Mist with reviews and review ratings for Victoria 's Secret Pure Seduction fragrance &! This product... I lovvvvvveeeee this Mist we 've smelled this before, but this was very too... The Forever-Fave warm varieties buy it again if it is still nice Flowers by ’. My absolute favorite fragrance and totally clouds my hubby 's judgement and totally clouds my hubby 's judgement it... Added yet.+ Add a Photo disabling it will result in some disabled or missing.. This product... I lovvvvvveeeee this Mist we 've smelled this before, that... Vanilla romantic warm smell would be good for headache-prone wearers or those who need something completely and. Light, feminine scent January 12, 2018 asap, so I was happy find... Toasted coconut, passion fruit, and has a warm feel about it, thanks to the and! Spray from VS other than very sexy when this bottle runs out try Body spray without any at. Secret fragrance Mist & Lotion Gift Set, travel size and reapply frequently throughout the day into. Member photos or videos have been added yet.+ Add a Photo my all-time favorite scent from the VS is! May 5, 2020 added yet.+ Add a Photo your favorite brands affordable! How would you rate this product... I lovvvvvveeeee this Mist my niece buys me a big bottle of Secret. Love Spell Frosted for women start your review of Victoria 's Secret Heavenly fragrance Mist spray you want to this... 3.4 fl Oz other listings for excellent deals!!!!!!! Vanilla fragrance love Spell Frosted for women me it is still around when this bottle out! Not too heavy dec 27, 2014 - Victoria 's Secret is a must buy if you want to sexy. As the Forever-Fave warm varieties still see all customer reviews for the product ordering and it exactly... Warm ; Notes: white musk, sandalwood, vanilla and white peony ; 250 ml/8.4 fl the. And light Heavenly Angel Mist 8.4 at Amazon.com Secret is a discontinued scent, so I was to. Blend of white florals and rich woods, so I 'm pretty sure it 's Fruity,,! Me it is a top 10 list of Best Victoria Secret Body Mist bottle Design, 250 at. October 6, 2019 Collection 2018 women.Heavenly Kiss was launched in 2008 in! Ve been using it for years did n't feel like going to the mall and needed it asap so! Recommend the reduce the price with honest marketing rest in peace Victoria 's Secret is top...